July 27 Update

Added Gods and Men.

Removed Android Dreamer, as Matt Heckler (the reviewer) will be posting his indie ebook reviews on Frida Fantastic. Read the announcement by Matt, and by Frida.

  1. #1 by Nike Free Run on March 20, 2013 - 8:22 pm

    Hey There. I found your weblog using msn. That is a very neatly
    written article. I’ll be sure to bookmark it and come back to learn more of your helpful information. Thank you for the post. I’ll certainly
    return.

  2. #2 by no closing Cost Refinance texas on May 16, 2013 - 5:30 am

    We stumbled over here from a different website and thought
    I might as well check things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to looking into your web page yet again.

  3. #3 by more on June 24, 2013 - 7:56 pm

    Excellent post. I definitely appreciate this website.
    Keep it up!

  4. #4 by sharp 19 inch lcd tv on June 30, 2013 - 3:06 pm

    Hello there I am so glad I found your weblog, I really found you by accident, while I was researching
    on Google for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a remarkable post
    and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the awesome work.

  5. #5 by thirstyreader.com on August 10, 2013 - 9:39 am

    Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if
    you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my
    newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  6. #6 by usa national team soccer jersey on October 17, 2014 - 12:46 pm

    Good day I am so happy I found your site, I really found you by error, while I
    was browsing on Bing for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like
    to say cheers for a tremendous post and a all round exciting blog
    (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look
    over it all at the minute but I have bookmarked it and also added your RSS feeds, so
    when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the great b.

  7. #7 by 5 pound deposit bingo sites on February 27, 2015 - 1:57 am

    It is nnot my first time to pay a visit this website, i am visiting this site dailly and take
    pleasant facts from here alll the time.

  8. #8 by fkr tricks on May 29, 2018 - 8:40 am

    sonu verma
    Excellent post. I definitely appreciate this website.
    Keep it up!

  1. Khoa học Trái Đất

Leave a comment